2016 Conference on IAME

Creating Sustainable IAME

Conference Organising Committee

  • Professor Michele Acciaro

    Associate Professor of Maritime Logistics at Kühne Logistics University

  • Professor Orestis Schinas

    Professor of Shipping and Ship Finance, Head of Maritime Business School of Hamburg School of Business Administration (HSBA)

  • Professor Wolfgang Drobetz

    Professor of Corporate Finance and Ship Finance at University of Hamburg

  • Professor Carlos Jahn

    Professor of Maritime Logistics at Hamburg University of Technology and Director of the Fraunhofer Center for Maritime Logistics and Services (CML)

  • Professor Stefan Voß

    Professor and Director of the Institute of Information Systems at University of Hamburg